Ansprechpartner

Sonja Brengel
Sonja Brengel

Zentrale

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-0

info@steegmueller.com

Heinz Steegmüller
Heinz Steegmüller

Gründer

Thomas Steegmüller
Thomas Steegmüller

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-0

info@steegmueller.com

Bernd Christmann
Bernd Christmann

Produktionsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-37

b.christmann@steegmueller.com

Pasa Kangalli
Pasa Kangalli

Produktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-31

p.kangalli@steegmueller.com

Artur Sichwardt
Artur Sichwardt

Konstruktionsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-939

a.sichwardt@steegmueller.com

Kevin Grundmann
Kevin Grundmann

Qualitätsmanagement & Termine

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-935

k.grundmann@steegmueller.com

Bruno Hauser
Bruno Hauser

Technischer Vertrieb Kaminbau

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-46

b.hauser@steegmueller.com

Kai Tramm
Kai Tramm

Vertrieb Kaminbau

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-40

k.tramm@steegmueller.com

Antonio Cervino
Antonio Cervino

Vertrieb Kaminbau

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-42

a.cervino@steegmueller.com

Cristian Cinicola
Cristian Cinicola

Vertrieb / Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-50

c.cinicola@steegmueller.com

Jürgen Fleig
Jürgen Fleig

Vertrieb Industriefertigung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-22

j.fleig@steegmueller.com

Michael Stegmann
Michael Stegmann

Projektleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-44

m.stegmann@steegmueller.com

Thomas Deiter
Thomas Deiter

Leitung Laser

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-33

t.deiter@steegmueller.com

Dietmar Zepf
Dietmar Zepf

Leitung Lager & Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-30

d.zepf@steegmueller.com