Ansprechpartner

Sonja Brengel
Sonja Brengel

Zentrale

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-0

info@steegmueller.com

Heinz Steegmüller
Heinz Steegmüller

Gründer

Thomas Steegmüller
Thomas Steegmüller

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-0

info@steegmueller.com

Pasa Kangalli
Pasa Kangalli

Produktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-31

p.kangalli@steegmueller.com

Sebastian Haschke
Sebastian Haschke

Produktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-938

s.haschke@steegmueller.com

Antonio Cervino
Antonio Cervino

Produktion - Terminplanung (Kaminbau)

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-948

a.cervino@steegmueller.com

Kevin Grundmann
Kevin Grundmann

Qualitätsmanagement - Terminplanung (Industrie)

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-935

k.grundmann@steegmueller.com

Alexander Pavelev
Alexander Pavelev

Konstruktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-32

a.pavelev@steegmueller.com

Thomas Deiter
Thomas Deiter

Leitung Laser

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-33

t.deiter@steegmueller.com

Dietmar Zepf
Dietmar Zepf

Leitung Lager & Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-30

d.zepf@steegmueller.com

Bruno Hauser
Bruno Hauser

Technischer Vertrieb Kaminbau

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-46

b.hauser@steegmueller.com

Kai Tramm
Kai Tramm

Vertrieb Kaminbau

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-40

k.tramm@steegmueller.com

Markus Theis
Markus Theis

Vertrieb Kaminbau

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-25

m.theis@steegmueller.com

Ralf Uhl
Ralf Uhl

Vertrieb Kaminbau

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-42

r.uhl@steegmueller.com

Aylin Avdo
Aylin Avdo

Lehrling Industriekauffrau

a.avdo@steegmueller.com

Jürgen Fleig
Jürgen Fleig

Vertrieb Industriefertigung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-22

j.fleig@steegmueller.com

Michael Stegmann
Michael Stegmann

Projektleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 7720 8553-44

m.stegmann@steegmueller.com